• WellSpring Dream Reflections¬†brings together a group of people who are interested in deepening their own personal experience of dreams.
  • The group follows a structured format where the respect for the dreamer is paramount.
  • It affirms the belief that all dreams lead to health and wholeness and with this principle the group explores dreams using a projective method.
  • All are welcome.

 

2017 Dream Reflections sessions (1 to 3pm)
  • Thursday 9 March
  • Thursday 13 April
  • Thursday 11 May
  • Thursday 8 June
  • Thursday 13 July
  • Thursday 10 August
  • Thursday 14 September
  • Thursday 12 October
  • Thursday 9 November
  • Thursday 14 December

A suggested contribution of $10 is welcome.

Click here to book online.